Welcome to Librarium Online!
Just got a pack of chosen command. I was wondering if your allowed to put them in with a unit of warriors of chaos? They would share the same mark and all be infantry, or are you just not allowed to mix core with special units?
No, you can't do that. Unless of course you want to proxy your warriors as chosen - or the other way around.
I will drink your milk shake! I will drink it up!
I just bought my wife a mini-van, the gods of Chaos have nothing on reality.
No you cannot have mixed units of chOsen and warriors in rules, though models can be mixed and matched at will.
“The ultimate philosophical question, “Am I human or machine” is answered by many people, “I don’t care, as long as I am”
- Myron Krueger
ok, was playing skaven and greenskins and saw how they were mixing up their units with other models. Was just wondering if WoC could do the same. Thanks!
Righto, those armies have specific rules that say an Orc, for example, can lead a group of gobbos. But those armies are the exception, not the rule.