Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question: does the magic resistance on bloodletters give the opponent dispel dice when casting a spell on them with a friendly wizard? Please let me know.
No, the owning player may choose to use the magic resistance.Originally Posted by pro_necron
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone