Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i know i cant take two items from the 'magic armour' list..
but what if the first item is a shield and the other an armour? is that possible?
im thinking about chaos runeshield and armour of tortured souls...
They both count as magic armour unless i am horribly mistaken so no sorry dude :-(
*Painting In Progress*
*Planning Stages*Thousand Sons of Chaos, Melekh's Host - 2000 Pts
Ogre Kingdoms, Tribe Of The Blooded Gut - 3500 Pts
Khorne Daemonic Legion, The Hordes Of Blood - 2000 Pts
Nurgle Possesed Ravenwing Army, The Rottenwing - 2000 Pts
You can only take two magic armour items if the rules allow it - the enchanted shield specifically allows it to be combined with magic armour, for example.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone