Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can the Blade of Blook and the Pendant of Slaanesh be combined? Would it be possible to take wounds, and use the Pendant to increase your attacks, and then use the blade of blood to re-gain wounds back? Would this be a viable choice?
Yes, it's perfectly legal.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
unless it states that you cant take one magic item, in combination with another, you should be able to use it..