daemonettes minuse leadership rule - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member ATWA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    daemonettes minuse leadership rule

    for deamonettes is the minuse leadership pre model or pre unite?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO's unofficial Jester Visitor Q's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Vault 13
    Age
    31
    Posts
    2,900
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    377 (x8)

    Would depend on the situation but in most cases per unit.
    "God is dead" Nietzsche- 1886
    "Nietzsche is dead" God- 1900

    Why are there scams? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q71FLDIMBc8

  4. #3
    Tabletop Terraformer Tzeentch Lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    UK
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1,405
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    109 (x4)

    Eh?!

    Quote Originally Posted by ATWA
    for deamonettes is the minuse leadership pre model or pre unite?
    That sentence makes no sense, what are you talking about?!
    "Peace, through superior firepower."

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Age
    30
    Posts
    624
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    46 (x2)

    What he meant to ask is:

    "Do daemonettes reduce their opponents leadership per unit in contact, or model?"

    I'm not positive, but I would assume that it's by unit. It would be wayyy to overpowered any other way.
    The Hierarchy Chaotica: Kinky Sex > Change > Disease > Blood

    98% of the population actually believes these stupid statistics. If you're part of the 2% of humanity with a brain, put this in your profile.

  6. #5
    Tabletop Terraformer Tzeentch Lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    UK
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1,405
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    109 (x4)

    Ah, I see now, you're talking about the Soporific Musk ability. In that case, I don't even think it's per unit, it's a one off effect. If there are any Daemonettes in contact with a specific enemy unit/model, then that enemy suffers a negative to their leadership. The effect doesn't stack if you have more than one unit of Daemonettes in contact with that enemy. It's like the Plaguebearer's Cloud of Flies rule, the enemy only suffers -1 to hit once, regardless of how many units of Plaguebearers (and Nurglings in fact) there are in contact with them.

    Unless I've completely missed something, I'm pretty sure that's how it works.
    "Peace, through superior firepower."

  7. #6
    Senior Member Khorne Lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Age
    26
    Posts
    657
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    14 (x2)

    That's the only way that would make sense. You don't get more wacked out just because there's more demon perfume in the air, do you? No, whether it's one or a hundred, the effect is the same.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts