Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can an army with a mortal general take daemons? and are they Core, Special or Rare?
if anyone helps you with an army list or rules/fluff , then give them some rep
HoC armies with mortal generals count daemonic units as special choices as per:
page 55 of the HoC rulebook.
There are further limitations based upon the mark of your general, also to be found on the same page.
Last edited by Grey; April 7th, 2006 at 13:11.
"No one has a monopoly on wisdom."-S.W.G.
Fluff Master Clan initiate.
"I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones."-A.E.
"Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves."-C.
New 40K missions here.