Welcome to Librarium Online!
If a Hellcannon hits a stegadon, does anyone know what happens? It wouldn't make much sense to use the normal hit table where it would either hit the howdah, a skink, or the stegadon. Would you just put down the template and have it hit all the skinks and the stegadon?
Template weapons are still randomised as normal against monsters and their riders.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone