Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question: Do all units that have a mark need to be upgraded to the Mark of Khorne?!
No. You can mix and match marks within the restriction on pg 55, Hordes of Chaos.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
What do you mean? :huh: Units that have a Mark (presumable you mean Undivided units), can swap (upgrade is the wrong term really) the mark of undivided for another mark, for a points cost of course. It all depends on your general.Originally Posted by FGutierrez777
I think what you meant to ask is this:
'If the general has the mark of Khorne, do all the units with marks have to have the mark of Khorne as well?'
No, is the short answer. Although there is a restriction. If your general has the mark of a specific god such as Khorne (ie. he is not undivided), then all the units and characters in the army must either be Khorne the same as him, or they can remain Undivided.
"Peace, through superior firepower."
Thank you...yes...that's what I meant to say...thanks for your guys input...Originally Posted by Tzeentch Lord