Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
According to the rules for "rampage", we are to roll 2D6 during the Compulsory Moves phase...
Now, here's my question: Do we do this from the get-go (turn 1)?! Or only when an enemy unit is within 12" of the Hellcannon; hence the 2D6 dice roll?!
I think I'm missing something. No need to roll unless there's a potential target. You CAN roll, but I'd be assured that whatever you roll is insufficient to reach an opponent 2 feet away.
The Hierarchy Chaotica: Kinky Sex > Change > Disease > Blood
98% of the population actually believes these stupid statistics. If you're part of the 2% of humanity with a brain, put this in your profile.