Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
:ninja:Can you do this? Have a mortal with a scimitar of dakshar or a beast with a whip of pleasure? While I talking about the whip am I correct that it stacks with an extra hand weapon?
1) Short answer ... yes. Some items however have written in bold below the name (you do have the army book right?) "Beasts of chaos only". So a Chaos lord for example can wield the Axes of Korgor", but not wear the "Pelt of the Dark Young" (think thats right).
2) Sorry can't help you there I play Khorne.
Last edited by Ophanim; November 29th, 2006 at 06:49. Reason: ran out of time at work
What is the most humane way to kill a lobster, in the fridge or with Michael Bolton music?
For the Whip: No, it doesn't stack with 2nd hand weapon, since the extra attack come for wieldin two hand weapons and magic weapons do not count as hand weapons (they're magic weapons)
I believe you can find the answer to the first question in the sentence at the start of the BoC magic items section.
(And on Q2, you can't combine magic weapons with additional hand weapons)
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone