Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm looking through the codex and I cant find plagueriders anywhere
Are they still legal?
It's an army book, not a codex (I'm saying that as someone who does play both games).
You can still use the SoC list if you want to - just be aware that many tournaments don't allow it. You should be able to find it in the link thread at the top.
Daemonic Legion units may not be used in HoC/BoC armies.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone