Do Ward Saves Stack like Armour saves do? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member JackalLegion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x1)

    Do Ward Saves Stack like Armour saves do?

    I think the topic says it all...


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member DotR's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Age
    33
    Posts
    470
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    30 (x1)

    Its right in the section detailing what ward saves do.

  4. #3
    Member JackalLegion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x1)

    I cant find my Rulebook anywhere, and I've never used more than one ward save. Can you please just tell me yes or no, I am a little sick of sideways answers (no offense, im in a pissed off mood.)

  5. #4
    Senior Member Orkbert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Age
    43
    Posts
    575
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    117 (x3)

    Well, barring regeneration, the answer is they don't stack, you use the best one available (p.30 BRB for reference)
    It ain't easy bein' green... :-)

  6. #5
    Member JackalLegion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x1)

    kk, thanks very much guys

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts