Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I think the topic says it all...
Its right in the section detailing what ward saves do.
I cant find my Rulebook anywhere, and I've never used more than one ward save. Can you please just tell me yes or no, I am a little sick of sideways answers (no offense, im in a pissed off mood.)
Well, barring regeneration, the answer is they don't stack, you use the best one available (p.30 BRB for reference)
It ain't easy bein' green... :-)
kk, thanks very much guys