Daemons and frenzy - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    3 (x1)

    Daemons and frenzy

    Is the frenzy rule based on movement on foot? If a Daemon Prince had frenzy, doesn't that mean he has to charge something on turn 1 if what is infront of him moved 4"? It seems overly hindering for game mechanics as 3 ranks, standard, outnumber is already 5 points of combat resolution. Similarly, I believe in 7th edition mounted characters can join infantry. If enemy is with 14" of a mounted frenzied character, but his units movement is 8" does he charge out?

    Last edited by The Evil Giraffe; July 19th, 2007 at 21:54.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts