Need someone to make me an army list. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Need someone to make me an army list.

I am new to fantasy and I decided to play WE.

I have no idea what i should buy, all I have is the codex.

Friends I play frequently:
    Night goblins (average player)
    High Elves (this friend is a complete moron, not too worried about him being strategic)
    Dark Elves (Very experienced player, he will be difficult to outwit)
    Empire (same friend that plays the dark elves)

If anyone could help me get started I'm looking to spend around $200 and get 1000 points or more. (I'm not sure how many points that money can get me so i estimated 1000.)

*I came up with a list* I apologize for breaking the forum rules but i cant put points because i don't know what magic "extras" to give the models. I am still new to the game so please point out my errors!

Noble

Spellsinger

20 glade guard (use in groups of 10.)

12 dryads

10 glade riders (use in groups of 5)

6 waywatchers

Now i need some help with editing this list and adding things to the squads and Noble/spellsinger.

Last edited by SpiderPig; June 13th, 2009 at 21:12. Reason: New list to post

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    43 (x2)

I'd just browse the forum and see what people are building.

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    399 (x8)