tips on 500 point tree list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

tips on 500 point tree list

he there, I was thinking it would be fun to create a warband of 500 points with only tree type models. Could anybody help me out with some advice on this?
    Dont really care if the list is really good, its not for tournaments just to play with friends.

Ow and if you havnt noticed yet, im new to WE's

thanks in advance

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Hex
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    80 (x2)

-Spellsinger
    -2-3 units of dryads
    -Unit of treekin.

^that's what your list is going to look like, paint the spellsinger as a tree or something
    "Well... that hurt" - Vampire Jon Skellan (Mannfred's right hand man) after being beaten up, falling down an underground waterfall and being impaled by a stalactite.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

the spellsinger has some amazing models indeed, wont be a shame to take on of those
    would you recommand any upgrades on it or just take is as it is?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I would leave out the treekin... and take more dryads instead

treekin are pretty expensive and are therefore rarely seen in an 1000pts battle... so using them in a 500pts battle will be a bit... well over the top? So I recommend dropping the treekin and take more dryads.