Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can these shots be assigned to multiple targets/units?
if so... do they all have to be assigned before any shots are taken? Or can i pick a target...fire, then pick another target and fire, etc?
Wood Elves Record (since i started counting)
Below 1000pts: 1-0-0
1000 - 1999pts: 5-2-2
Above 2000pts: 7-1-0
i'm pretty sure that a model with the Bow of Lorenhas to pick 1 target for all his shots.
You can only shoot at one unit. There is nothing in the Bow's description that states otherwise.
Also, take a moment to read to Forum rules on posting. A link is available in my sig.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
He acts as a unit so he can not pick multiple targes to fire upon just as a unit of archers can not pick multiple units to fire upon.
Armies: Wood Elves, High Elves
Warbands Campaign 07: 1st
San Antonio Alamo GT
Same as what the others have said.
The only time you can ever split your fire is if it specifically says in the items description.