Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a noble on a great eagle join a unit of warhawk riders?I was wondering because they are different unit types but have the same movement speed.
Nope, no characters can join flying units as a general rule.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
I thought of this awhile back. I really wish you could; that would simply be awesome if you could! But sirkently is right, it is not currently allowed.
Armies: Wood Elves, High Elves
Warbands Campaign 07: 1st
San Antonio Alamo GT