Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
One of the spells of Athel Loren gives a unit Regeneration. The rules say that regeneration allows one attempt at healing any wound, and mentions "replacing models" - does that mean if I have a unit that has been reduced from 20 men to 2, I can cast the spell and attempt at bringing back the 18 wounds, even if they happened before the unit had regeneration?