Yet Another complete newb, but this one's different, really....well not really - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Yet Another complete newb, but this one's different, really....well not really

Hi, all!
    I Am COMPLETELY new to warhammer, I don't even have the rulebook yet (it's coming),
    but from what I've read out of a friend's, I like wood elves. A LOT. More than any other race hands down no contest. The things I like are: The way they look, the whole nature thing, their dragon, their ents, their giant eagles, the color green, and their bows. I like the hit and run concept, and almost everything else about them.
    So, why I'm talking is to ask you (everyone out their that likes wood elves) what I should buy first. The units I like are....umm...All of them now that I think about it. Also please take into account that I really don't have that much money (I'm 15), I'm paid a little bit for doing odd jobs around farm (yes we have a farm), but not much else, so let's try to keep prices down a little.

P.S. That's another thing, if anyone can tell me where to find discounted minis or bits, please tell me.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    284 (x5)