Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey all, i bet i have just missed something some where but i have 2 questions about Asyendi's bane and Hail of doom arrow
1) does the Asyendi's bane swap out your normal bow so if you don't want your noble dead you can choose your normal bow to fire the Hail of doom arrow for that turn.
2) does anyone use the Asyendi's bane and Hail of doom arrow combo? If so is it a stupid thing to do.
Thanks in advance,
1. If you have a magical weapon, it takes precedence over a mundane weapon of the same type and must be used.
2. The effects of Asyendi's Bane and the HoDA do not work together per the WE rule book.