Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
As stated on page 19 of the rule book "If the test is passed, the unit stops fleeing and is rallied. The unit must immediatley execute a reform manoevre."
so i was wondering if a unit of Dryads or Atlar noble that ran the prevuos turn can still move when they rally?
This is made more confusing when the reform rull only applies to ranked troops and not skirmishers or lone charecters.
It has yet to be proven that intelligence has any survival value. - Arthur C. Clarke (1917 - 2008)