Welcome to Librarium Online!
So. I was just reading the rules and faq.
Current faq allows the moonstone to teleport out of combat, just not on the opponents turn. That is, if I have the most recent update. :/
Anyway, if that holds true, the wording on Drycha's Spirit Walker ability is almost the same as the moonstone. They both take place during the remaining moves phase. Both remove both Drycha and the unit. And both replace them in a different wood on the table facing any direction. They both may no longer move that turn.
The only difference is, Drycha's ability can be used at any point in the remaining moves phase and the moonstone can only be used at the end.
This makes me think they can both be used to "bamf" out of combat.
What do you guys think? I thought it was revolutionary! But then again, maybe this is just a painfully obvious point I've only just now realized...
yes it is true.
Night Crawler FTW!