Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Forgive me if this is covered somewhere. I didn't see it in the FAQ and a quick search in this forum did not produce an answer.
Can the extra forest we place be place anywhere on our half? Or does it still need to be at least 12" from the center of the table?
It can go anywhere on our side of the board, even right in the centre.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Yes, it's because placing our free terrain is a WE special rule governed by the WE rule book, which places a sole restriction of on our side of the board. Also, it is not part of the placement of regular terrain which is limited by the BRB's 12" rule.