Spirit Sword question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Midvalley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Age
    28
    Posts
    241
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    17 (x1)

    Spirit Sword question

    Do the extra wounds from the spirit count toward combat res?

    If go hacking through Goblin infantry i only do extra wounds to those models. However i still caused extra wounds. So do i get to add those wounds to my C.R.?



    EDIT: Never mind...after some searching the forums i found the answer...
    It only counts for one...


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    /botnobot/ DavidWC09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Wayward, Texas
    Posts
    12,489
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1283 (x8)

    In your example, no. Each goblin only has only a single wound, so you can only claim one wound per goblin for combat res.

    If in a challenge, with the champion, you can claim more.

    Just beware all those tests. Eventually the dice go south.

    I'm pretty sure the FAQ addresses your question.
    Painting Videos--My Warriors of Chaos--WHFB Tactica Index
    *************************************************

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts