Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is probably going to seem like a stupid question to the older players here, but I'm new to WHFB. A WE Noble has multiple attacks...so if he decides to shoot multiple times, does he get a -1 for each subsequent shoot after the first? Thanks.
You can't shoot multiple times normally. Anybody with a bow only gets one shot baring weapon specific rules (such as the dark elf repeater crossbows. The attacks profile number is only for close combat. Now there is a magic item that gives you multiple shots. This item, the bow of loren, specifically states that you don't get the -1 to hit. Items in other armies will state if they do or not in the same situation.
Hope that clears it up for you,
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Thanks a lot.