Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was just wondering if you are able to stand and shoot with magic arrows? what about the Hail of Doom arrow since it is a one use only? If so is there a place in the rulebook that explains this? I couldnt find anything describing it in the stand or shoot section.
-The Ruler of the Golden Owl Asrai
Yes, you can stand and shoot with magic arrows such as the HoDA.
Iis worked out exactly the same as a normal stand and shoot. So -1 to shoot, and no stand and shoot when the enemy is within half of its charge distance.
I thought HoDA says that it has to be used in the magic phase so you can't use it to stand and shoot with?