Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
"on any round of combat in which the wild riders did not charge they gain +1 attack" dose that mean, if yu charge a unit, and the combat is a tie, the next round the wild riders have 2 attacks? and if this is true, (which im preety sure is) do the horses get +1 attack as well? (dream come true)
good i knew about the receivin part but wasent sure bout the other part, thanks dave yur always a great help. where can i find the FAQ? i looked at it before and had it book marked but i seemed to lose it over time.
Games Workshop website, under the Gaming tab 'Errata and FAQ'
Fantasy: Wood Elves, Dark Elves, Beastmen and Tomb Kings.
LotR: Misty Mountains and Rohan