Explanation needed - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    Explanation needed

    So looking at the WE FAQs i have to ask...

    can our EG characters take other mundane or magical equipment and still benefit from the EG special rules?

    and if they can does that mean that the EG kindred just became viable? How would you use this character to have the greatest effect?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member sirkently's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    4,361
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    494 (x8)

    Can they take extra equipment; Yes.

    Does it make eternal guard viable; No.

    SirKently
    I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.

  4. #3
    Senior Member AJ200's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Age
    30
    Posts
    375
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    lol, i love the bluntness and the utter disgust regarding EG from Sirkently
    - Wood Elves + Orcs & Goblins since 2009 -

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts