Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay - So Treemen Ancients are characters.
Therefore, can a TMA join a unit of Treekin. (Since it is classed as a character not a monster)?
- Wood Elves + Orcs & Goblins since 2009 -
It is still a monster. Even though it is a character, it still has to follow the rules for monsters.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
A "character" is not a unit type. Characters can be monsters, cavalry, etc. A TMA is a monster. If that weren't true, he wouldn't get Thunderstomp...and wouldn't that suck?!