Welcome to Librarium Online!
Okay I have 2 parts of the rules id like to clear up.
1) If you have a Dragon Lord, and the enemy kills the Lord, but the Dragon is still alive, Can you use Lifebloom (the Lore of life attribute) to bring the rider back to life - because the model is still there..
2) If a Lord dies, but the Dragon does not - At the end of the game does the opponent get the victory points for the Lord or not? - Because the Unit is not wiped out..
- Wood Elves + Orcs & Goblins since 2009 -