Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey guys was just wondering can the treeman cast his strangle root attack into combat and can he cast it if he is in combat??
No and no. It is a shooting attack and follows those rules. The only exception to the normal shooting rules is that he can fire in any direction.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.