Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi, I have been reading through my WE army book and updating it with the GW errata notes for WE.
I have a question though. I wanted to put a BSB Noble into my 2K army list and it says that he can't take a magical bow with him but then on the FAQ it says he can.
Can someone give me a definitive answer on this?
In the army book, it says he loses his longbow and that he can't take any non-magical weapons, nothing about magic bows.
Common setup for a BSB is HoDA and Asyendi's Bane
That means Sir Isaac Newton is the deadliest-son-of-a-bitch in space!