Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
there was an arguement between 2 players as to the rule about regaining their lost wounds. player 1 said that one of them had to be dead before they regain all their wounds but player 2 said that even if both of them were alive that they would still regain their lost wounds. which is one is right?
Beer, Pipes, and Guns... Dwarves had the right idea.
The first I think. If I remember rightly the rules go like:
When one of the sisters is dead, at the end of that turd the dead sister rises with her full wounds.
I think that is right.
When life gives you lemons, shut up and eat your damn lemons.
The first player is correct. It's clearly stated in the rule book. One of 'em's got to bite the dust.Originally Posted by Grungni