Welcome to Librarium Online!
What does a "Great Weapon" do?
and why is a spellsinger's weapon a longbow if he only has a staff?
Sorry, im new to warhammer so i have a lot of questions.
.. one more for now: if one of my glade guard guys has two swords, can he still shoot as if he has a longbow?
thank you very much if you can help me by answering these questions. :yes:
Open the great big red book, under weapons.
the staff is a hand weapon, but the bow is not shown on the model, you can add it.
Glade guard don't have 2 hand weapons. they simply have a hand weapon and bow. They will be only ever equiped with these, reguardless of what you glued on it.
Plainly asking for rules is a copyright violation.