Welcome to Librarium Online!
Hail of Doom Arrow is a magic arrow but also an enchanted item? Can I have more than one HoDA in an army, if I give one to each of my characters?
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
You can try, but you won't have many friends. My favorite is to announce to people that I'm going to use the HoDA, after I've used the HoDA earlier. They look puzzled, then incredulous, then indignant, and then I relent and tell them it was a joke. But be careful who you try that on.
But sweet Ariel, can you imagine having four HoDAs in one army?!
All i can say is, nice.......imagine over 100 strength 4 shots in one turn. Ouch is all i can think of. Unfortunatly i think you can only take one, because it is a magic item.
"This sure ain't no pansy Eldar Armor, Son"
185th Cadian Armored Div.
"One Shot, One Kill"
Western Border Patrol of Athel Loren
I get your meaning, and thanks for the response. I've only just picked up the rulebook, read it from page 1 to the last page once, I may have missed the part where it says you can only have one magic item.