Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey there, yesterday I played against a mate and he had it led by Drycha and then 2 Branchwraiths + Spell Singer.
Now the rules for spites are that you can only have 1 of each per army. Now Drycha breaks this straight away by having 2 Clusters of Radiants. What we were woundering, is now that you have a Blight of Terrors & Cluster of Radiants can no other branchwraith now choose those?
Cheers for your thoughts.
you cant take them
it would just be silly otherwise
If it helps, think of it this way: Drycha carries a Cluster of Radiants exclusively for herself. When she goes into battle, she selects a Blight of Terrors and an additional Cluster of Radiants from the 'Spites' list, thus depriving the remainder of the army of them.
It has yet to be proven that intelligence has any survival value. - Arthur C. Clarke (1917 - 2008)
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
certificate (1 rated
Last edited by maraschino; July 10th, 2007 at 00:06.