New to nids 1k list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New to nids 1k list

1k army Nid

Hello Im new to playing Nids..I have played SM(BA) and Necrons. Both my armies were sold by a vengful xwife
    so im picking it back up. I have alwasy hated playing against nids when I was a cron and found it a tough battle
    with blood angels. So I have ordered a few things nib off ebay and wanting to know if my idea for a heavy assualt
    with backing heavy fire power army is a good one....

what im seeing is my tyrant and the broods move fast into or behind cover then launch a massive assualt on the core of thier army
    mean while warriors and and fex will move forward blasting the whole way weakening heavy guns and or tanks..

Hive tyrant(2x SC,WF,AM,AG(I),AG(WS),TM,WINGED)=201

Tyranid warrior 3x(AG(I),AG(WS),ES,EC,Leaping,TS,Twin linked deathspitters)

Gaunt Brood 12x(AG(i),AG(wS),EC,Spinefist)=96
    Gaunt Brood 12x(AG(i),AG(wS),EC,Spinefist)=96
    Geenstealer 10x(EC,SC,RC)=240

Carnifex1x(ST,BE,ES,EC,RC,TS,Venom Cannon)=202

My other varrient is replace the Warriors with two lichtors but the lose of my tyrant would cause the army to fall apart

if you have any suggestions pls Im all ear and would really like some general strats army comps as well as nifty tricks..
    If possible pls list builds good for SM,CSM,TAU,NECRONS,and IG...THx

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)