Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm a little confused about this guys special rule. It says:
"Inspirational Presence: Anghkor Prok has the ability to motivate his kindred like no other Shaper. Any Kroot unit in close combat that has at least one model within 6" of Anghkor Prok may re-roll failed to hit rolls in close combat once."
Its the 'once' part that confuses me. What does that mean, once per turn, once per game? Do kroot units within his radius always get this benefit, or only once a game like holy relics?
Its once per turn. They say "once" so that you dont keep on re-rolling the Re-rolls
Ah yes. You gotta love it!