Tyranid 2000pt Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Tyranid 2000pt Army

I am kind of new to warhammer 40k, and I just realized that that other army list (nidzilla) looked alot like other armies I've seen on the internet. This one is my creation, only some influence from other armies I've seen.
    HQ
    Hive Tyrant- Winged, +1BS, +1S, Warpfield, TL-Devo, TL-Devo,- 196

Elites
    WarriorsX4- +1BS, +1S, +1Sv-117
    2XDeathspitter
    2XDevouerer
    WarriorsX4- +1BS, +1S, +1Sv-117
    2XDeathspitter
    2XDevouerer
    Carnifex- +1BS, TL-Devo, TL-Devo-113

Troops
    GenestealerX8- +1Sv-160
    GenestealerX8- +1Sv-160
    SpinegauntX21- 105
    SpinegauntX21- 105
    SpinegauntX21- 105
    SpinegauntX20- 100

Fast Attack
    GargoyleX10-120
    GargoyleX10-120
    RavenersX3- RC-120

Heavy Support
    Screamer_Destroyer- +1WS, +1Sv, +1T, +1W, +1In, +1S Toxic Miasma, ST, ST-185
    Shootafex- +1BS, +1Sv, Venomcannon, Barbed Strangler-173

TOTAL- 2000

Last edited by GH3_master; January 13th, 2008 at 17:40. Reason: Made Changes

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by GH3_master View Post
    HQ
    Hive Tyrant- Winged, +1BS, +1S, +1Sv, TL-Devo, TL-Devo- 186

WarriorsX3- Winged, +1WS, +1In, +1Sv, +1S, ST, RC-141