1500 Hybrid list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)

1500 Hybrid list

Well, I'm relatively new to the WAAAAGH!!!!! but i'm learning fast! Anyways, I have a tiny 500 point force that I've been using along with the old 'dex, and I think it's high time to switch to the new one, especiallys ince I just recieved it throughthe mail! After a quick skimthrough and looking at other lists around here this is what I've come up with.

Warboss with attack squig, power klaw, cybork body and bike

Big mek with kustom forcefeild

14 lootas

20 sluggas
    2 rokkits
    nob with power klaw

20 shootas
    2 big shootas
    Nob with power klaw

12 sluggas
    Nob with powerklaw

Trukk with rokkit and reinforced ram

Fast attack

16 stormboyz
    Nob with klaw

War buggy with rokkit

War buggy with rokkit

Heavy support
    3 kannons

3 kannons

3 killa kans with grotzookas

So my plan is to generally advance with the boyz and kanz, backed upped by the kff weilding mek. The stormboyz and trukk/buggies will be lookout They'll either go where they need to be to either tie up any dangerous shooty unit or to simply hang back and act as a response unit against the unexpected/ bail out the boyz who've bitten off more then they can chew.

The kannons and loota will provide much needed anti tank fire while doubling quite nicely as anti-infantry (well at least anti geq) support.

So any improvements? Glaring mistakes? One concern I have with my list is that i may have gone all over the place and as a result, it isn't going to accomplish a thing! So suggestions are welcome!

2. Remove Advertisements

New Jersey
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)