1500pts League - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: 1500pts League

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500pts League

Alright this is my first list ever and i'm somewhat new to 40k, so all C&C is greatly appreciated. All of the games for this league are of course going to be:
    Take and Hold (p.83 rulebook)
    Assassination (p.51 Cities of Death) Recon (p.83 rulebook)
    High Ground (p.43 Cities of Death)
    Hold At All Costs (p.195 rulebook)
    Urban Assault (p.44 Cities of Death)
    as posted...this is going to be my first time playing with missions as well...so let me know if this list sounds suitable for what i'll be playing with.

Thanks again guys!

HQ
    Hive Tyrant (213)
    Hive Tyrant Synapse Creature, Monstrous Creature, The Horror, Fearless,
    -Warp Field
    -Adrenal Glands (+1 I)
    -Adrenal Glands (+1 WS)
    -Flesh Hooks
    -Implant Attack
    -Toxin Sacs (+1 S)
    -Winged

-Scything Talons(X2)

Hive Tyrant (274)
    Hive Tyrant Synapse Creature, Monstrous Creature, The Horror, Fearless, Retinue - Tyrant Guard, -The Shadow in the Warp
    -Enhanced Senses (+1 BS)
    -Exteneded Carapace (+1 Sv)
    -Toxin Sacs (+1 S)
    -Twin-linked Devourers
    -Venom Cannon
    2 Tyrant guard Shield Wall, Tyrant Guard, Scything Talons, Rending Claws

Elite
    warriors (129)
    3 warriors Synapse Creature, Leader-Beasts
    -Extended Carapace (+1 Sv)
    -Leaping
    -Adrenal Glands (+1 I)
    -Adrenal Glands (+1 WS)
    -Toxin Sacs (+1 S)

-Rending Claws
    -Scything Talons

Lictor (80)