First list...How best could I bump this up to 2000 points? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

First list...How best could I bump this up to 2000 points?

Hey, this is my very first attempt at a kroot army list, just fancied a go at planning a decent list for them before I toddled off to a store.

Signature Evolutionary Adaptation: Chameleon
    I figured for a point a model, a practically invulnerable save was a pretty good deal

Master Shaper
    - Power Weapon
    - Bolt Pistol
    - Surefoot Charm
    - Hyperactive Nymune Organ Adaptation
    - Cameleon
    - 2x Kroot Hounds

3 x Shaper Council
    3 x Hyperactive Nymune Organ Adaptation
    3x Cameleon

Shaper 1
    - Surefoot Charm
    - Eviscerator
    Shaper 2
    - Surefoot Charm
    - Power Weapon
    - Bolt Pistol
    - Melta Bombs
    Shaper 3
    - Surefoot Charm
    - Blood of the Stalker
    - Melta Bombs

The Council and Master Shaper are all designed to be able to close range tank hunt, along with supporting combats against highly armoured enemies.

6 x 20 Stalker Kindred
    - Cameleon
    6 x Shapers
    - 6 x Surefoot Charms
    - 6 x Power Weapons
    - 6 x Bolt Pistols

Infiltrate, fleet, charge, kill!!! That's their tactic! If no infiltrate is allowed...then a slightly longer run up will be required I guess

10 x Vulture Kindred
    - Cameleon
    Shaper
    - Melta Bombs

Fly around attacking tanks with their melta bombs and be generally annoying...

So far I've got 1814 Points

What could, or should, I get to bump it up to 2000?

Help, hints and general C&C is not only welcome, but wanted!