1000 pointer... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 1000 pointer...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1000 pointer...

1 - Avatar
    2 - Eldrad Ulthran
    3 - 10 Dire Avengers 9 + 1 Ex w/ Shimmer + Power Weapon and Defend
    4 - 10 Pathfinders
    5 - 3 War Walkers. 1 w/ 2 Scatter 2 w/ 2 Bright Lance. 2 w/ Spirit Stones.
    total pt cost - 997.

ive played this once, and on turn six, had twice the amount of points left as the other player, who was using Tau. it was actually my third game ever, as i just started playing. i now have 3 games under my belt. 1 tie, and 2 wins. this list is going to be my basis for a 1500 pt army as well. i think that i will add in Reapers and Harlequins. so, if anyone has any suggestions, i would appreciate them very much! i have just about 2300 points worth of Eldar, so i might have what i need. however, i do need to focus on the different aspects, as i only have 1 option from them. i am therefor looking at several of the direct order options that GW has to offer. court of the young king looks very promising!

thanks for the input!

Trav

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    39 (x1)

Quote Originally Posted by travasty420 View Post
    1 - Avatar
    2 - Eldrad Ulthran
    3 - 10 Dire Avengers 9 + 1 Ex w/ Shimmer + Power Weapon and Defend
    4 - 10 Pathfinders
    5 - 3 War Walkers. 1 w/ 2 Scatter 2 w/ 2 Bright Lance. 2 w/ Spirit Stones.
    total pt cost - 997.

Trav
    I've got a few suggestions for the list, hoe there of use,