Da Trukk Boyz 2000 pts - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Da Trukk Boyz 2000 pts

well this is my first attempt at a ork army and i wanted to emphasize the use of trukks since they will allow my boyz to get closer to the enemy alot faster that if i foot slogged it. Since this is my first attempt at orks critique is needed...

HQ
    Warboss Ironjawz-100pts
    PK, Combi skorcha/shoota, bosspole, eavy armor

Bigmek Gubbinz-85 pts
    kustom force field

Elites
    15x Burna Boyz- 225pts
    3x meks with mega blasters

Troops
    5x Mega nobz w/trukk- 260 pts
    2x combi rokkit/shoota
    trukk- red paint, grot riggers, reinforced ram, big shoota

10x Ard boyz w/trukk- 216pts
    big shoota,stickbombs
    nob- PK, bosspole
    trukk-riggers, red paint, reinforced ram,big shoota

10x boyz- 177 pts
    rokkit,stickbombs
    nob- pk, bosspole
    trukk-riggers, paint, ram, big shoota

10x boyz- 177pts
    same

10x boyz- 177pts
    same

30x shoota boyz- 280 pts
    3x rokkits
    nob-pk, bosspole

Fast Attack
    warbuggy- 45pts
    twin linked rokkits, riggers, paint

warbuggy-45 pts
    same

warbuggy- 45 pts
    same

Heavy Support
    Battlewagon- 155pts
    4x big shootas, paint, deff rolla, riggers

total 1987 pts