eldar 1k tourny - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: eldar 1k tourny

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

2 (x1)

eldar 1k tourny

hay hows it going fellow eldar players. I just started playing eldar recently, and before i buy the models i was just wondering if i could get any suggestions or tips to help me out. Thank you

HQ- Farseer 88p w/ fortune, singing spear
    Troops- rangersx5 95p
    Troops- jetbikesx4 111p w/ warlock w/ destructor plus shuriken cannon
    Elite- Wraithguardx6+1warlock 250p w/ conceal
    Elite- Harlequinsx7+troupe jester and shadowseer + 3 kisses 188p
    Heavy-Wraithlord 130 w/ wraithsword and starcannon
    Heavy- Dark Reapersx3 137p w/ exarch, fast shot
    Total points=999p

not really feeling the reaper squad. they should probally be awicthed out but they always nailed alot of targets for me even 3. well any advise will be very much apreciated thank you.

2. Remove Advertisements

Scottsdale, AZ
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

22 (x1)

Hey spiritseer...joe... how fluffy. Anyways.