First 1550 Raider List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    511 (x8)

First 1550 Raider List

This is my first attempt at a raider list, and at this point I'm planning on running 3 Raiders and 1 Ravager. I could also run 4 Raiders, but in any case, I only have 4 Raiders/Ravagers (I've set them up so they can either be raiders or ravagers, whichever I prefer, but in any case 4 is the limit).

HQ

Archon w/Reaver Jetbike, Combat Drugs, Shadow Shield, Trophy Rack, Agonizer, Tormentor helm, Haywire Grenades [181]

TROOP

10 Warriors w/splinter cannon, shredder, sybarite, agonizer, trophy rack (wargear), raider, night shield [191]

10 Warriors w/splinter cannon, shredder, sybarite, agonizer, trophy rack (wargear), raider, night shield [191]

13 Warriors w/2 Dark Lances [124]

13 Warriors w/2 Dark Lances [124]

10 Warriors w/2 Splinter Cannons [100]

10 Warriors w/2 Splinter Cannons [100]

ELITE

10 Wyches w/wych weapons, plasma grenades, succubus, agonizer, raider, night shield [253]

FAST

4 Reaver jetbikes w/2 blasters, succubus, agonizer, haywire grenades, tormentor helm [165]

HEAVY

Ravager w/1 dark lance, 2 dissintergrators, night shield [120]

How's it look? I'm new to Dark Eldar, and all feedback is appreciated.

Last edited by mynameisgrax; February 13th, 2009 at 15:55. Reason: forgot one thing
    "Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
    http://www.librarium-online.com/foru.../mynameisgrax/

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com