Thinking of starting Eldar - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Thinking of starting Eldar

Hello everyone!

As the title says, I really want to start Eldar. I've been playing 40k for about 5 years, and the whole time, I've thought about the sleek and devastating weaponry of the elite psychic-ninja-space elves.

I've wondered, how do they play? I'm looking for a force that I can tweak around a lot, I never stick with one list for long. And I prefer the cheap route when it comes to buying minis, I also really like plastics, and I'm a big fan of infantry with a few transports, and one or two heavy tanks. So before I go out buying, what are the best deals? Is the battleforce a good deal? I've heard Guardians aren't the best of troops.

So I guess I'm just looking for what works for you guys.

I couldn't think of anything funny, smart, or witty to say, so I said this.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I've just started playing with my eldar, and own just 750 points. Here are my impressions on the battle force units