1000pt Ork Mekanik Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1000pt Ork Mekanik Army

Well I'm New to the Green tide and here is my first attempt at a Ork list!

HQ
    Big Mek
    Shock attack Gun

95pt

Elites
    Biker Nobs x7
    4 Power Klaws
    Boss pole
    1 painboy

400pt

Troops

Truck Mob
    Red paint job
    12 boys
    Nob with PK, Boss pole

117pt

Truck Mob
    Red paint job
    12 boys
    Nob with PK, Boss pole

117pt

Truck Mob
    Red paint job
    12 boys
    Nob with PK, Boss pole

117pt

Truck Mob
    red paint job
    12 boys
    Nob with PK, Boss pole

117pt

Gretchin x10
    Runtherder
    40pt

total 1003

11 kp

I have cleared the 3 point I am over with the Locals I play with and they are Okay with it.

The main Game plan is for the Big Mek to Shack up with the Grots And just Shock anything he can get his sites on, While sitting on a Objective if necessary. And well the rest of the Army list kinda speaks for it's self. Truck Mobs and Bikers work in Conjunction to crack the 'ard stuff.

So please, Tear this list apart and lets see how I can improve it! I have a Game tomorrow at 3pm so any help is greatly apreciated!

Cheers!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)