first time eldar 1500 hybrid - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

2 (x1)

first time eldar 1500 hybrid

hey guys,this is my first time trying eldar. I usally play Soace Wolves and Black templar. So i may need some help getting used to shooting. So what do you guys think. Sorry for the weird numbers of guys in squads. I was over by 24 so i removed a pathfinder. Thank you for the imput.
    Farseer : Fortune, guide : 105 (stick with the war walkers and guide and fortune them)
    Farseer : Doom, fotune, spears : 113 (Goes with the fire dragons)
    Fire dragons : X7, wave serpent, shuriken cannon, spirit stone : 222
    Dire anvengers : X10,Exarch, shimmer shield, stormblade, Wave serpent, shuriken cannon, spirit stones : 272 (i know that the dual catapult would be better but i love the look of the shield and spear)
    Guardian jetbikes : X6, X2 shuriken cannon, Walock, destructor, spear : 210
    Rangers : X7, pathfinders : 168
    War walker : X2 scatter laser all of them : 180
    Fire prism : 115
    Fire prism : 115

My dentist last name is khorne, no seriously, my dentist is khorne.

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)