>3000 Necron Apocalypse Army List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Necron Apocalypse Army List

Hi, i'm new to Librarium online, this is my first post, but i wanted to post an apocalypse army i'm working on. I'm not including HQ units or any apocalypse formations, because i've yet to see the book. There is a HQ unit for bassically each unit.

Troops:
    20 Warriors with disruption claws (400 points)
    (Thats 240 warriors with diruption claws, for those who cant count, which totals to 4800 points)
    Elites:
    10 Pariahs (360 points)
    10 Pariahs (360 points)
    10 Pariahs (360 points)
    10 Pariahs (360 points)
    10 Immortals with disruption claws (300 points)
    10 Flayed Ones with disruption claws (210 points)
    10 Flayed Ones with disruption claws (210 points)
    (Thats 40 pariahs, 40 immortals with disruption claws and 20 flayed ones with disruption claws, for those who cant count, which totals up to 3060 points)
    Fast Attack:
    5 Destroyers (250 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    3 Wraiths (123 points)
    10 Scarab Swarms with disruption claws (160 points)
    (Thats 60 scarab swarms with disruption claws, 20 destroyer and 28 wraiths, for those who can't count, which totals up to 3067 points)
    Heavy Support:
    1 Monolith (235 points)
    1 Monolith (235 points)
    1 Monolith (235 points)
    1 Monolith (235 points)
    1 Monolith (235 points)